As you were as Jack remains loyal to winning team

Kerry captain David Clifford holds the Munster Championship cup aloft at the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick.

Kerry have named an unchanged team from the side that hammered Clare in Limerick for Saturday afternoon’s round-robin clash with National League title holders Mayo at Fitzgerald Stadium (3.00pm).

The starting line-up remains the same while, on the bench, Paul Murphy returns from injury with Killian Spillane, who sustained a heavy knock in training last weekend, missing out.

Also on the bench, Donal O’Sullivan Down and Listry’s Ronan Buckley come in with Pa Warren and Dylan Geaney not included on this occasion.

Kerry: Shane Ryan, Dylan Casey, Jason Foley, Tom O’Sullivan, Graham O’Sullivan, Tadhg Morley, Gavin White, Diarmuid O’Connor, Jack Barry, Dara Moynihan, Seanie O’Shea, Paudie Clifford, Tony Brosnan, David Clifford (captain), Paul Geaney.

Subs: Shane Murphy, Brian Ó Beaglaoich, Adrian Spillane, Barry Dan O’Sullivan, Ruairi Murphy, Paul Murphy, Micheál Burns, Mike Breen, Stephen O’Brien, Donal O’Sullivan, Ronan Buckley. Be wise and advertise where it’s seen. Email: or Call 087-2229761