Kerry travel to Tuam to take on Donegal

Kerry will face Donegal in Tuam

THE Kerry team to play Donegal in the All-Ireland Senior Ladies Championship Group 4 Round 3 toe has been named.

The game, which will be broadcast live on TG4, will be played in Tuam this Saturday with the throw-in time for 5.00pm.

The team is:

  1. Ciara Butler (Castlegregory)
  2. Ciara O’Brien (Laune Rangers)
  3. Aislinn Desmond (Rathmore)
  4. Ciara Murphy (MKL Gaels)
  5. Aishling O’Connell (Éire Óg Cork)
  6. Kayleigh Cronin (Dr Crokes)
  7. Cáit Lynch (Castleisland Desmonds)
  8. Lorraine Scanlon (Castleisland Desmonds)
  9. Niamh Carmody (Finuge/St Senans)
  10. Mary O’Connell (Na Gaeil)
  11. Caoimhe Evans (MKL Gaels)
  12. Louise Galvin (Finuge/St Senans)
  13. Danielle O’Leary (Rathmore)
  14. Emma Dineen (Glenflesk)
  15. Louise Ní Mhuircheartaigh (Corca Dhuibhne)


  1. Mary Ellen Bolger (Southern Gaels)
  2. Megan O’Connell (Southern Gaels)
  3. Julie O’Sullivan (ISG)
  4. Anna Galvin (Southern Gaels)
  5. Rachel Dwyer (Southern Gaels)
  6. Ava Doherty (Rathmore)
  7. Niamh Ni Chonchúir (Corca Dhuibhne)
  8. Laoise Coughlan (Rathmore)
  9. Hannah O’Donoghue (Beaufort)
  10. Anna Clifford (Fossa)
  11. Katie Buckley (Rathmore)
  12. Aoife Dillane (Austin Stacks)

28. Sarah Murphy (Rathmore)